We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Respiria

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €2 EUR  or more


Avalombre 04:38
Insomnia 04:19
Deva Nylon


From the album RESPIRIA, 13 tracks
Deluxe edition limited to 1'000 numbered digipacks
Special round and silver digipack cover printed on mirror paper
Containing CD & booklet with lyrics and illustrations
Wire-O binding, diameter: 16.5 cm


released September 7, 2013

DEVA NYLON : textes | chant
GRÂCE TROISPIEDS : compositions | piano | claviers | voix
MARCEL CHAGRIN : Guitare | berimbau (8) |
scie musicale | piano (5) // PIERO SK : saxophones | clarinette métal
MARA : Basse JEAN ROCHAT : Batterie | MS-20 | percussions

Arrangements : Respiria, Jean Rochat, Marcel Chagrin (Avalombre),
Bernard Amaudruz | Prise de son, mixage, mastering : Bernard Amaudruz, Studio Artefax, Lausanne | Prise de son : Mike Kundaeli
| Photos de Respiria : ©Mauve Serra | Design, illustrations : Deva Nylon

Une production de Deva Nylon avec le soutien de Respiria
©Respiria 2013


all rights reserved



Respiria Switzerland

contact / help

Contact Respiria

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Respiria, you may also like: